Consultation Timings

Day Timings Unit HOD / Unit Chief & Faculty
Monday / Thursday 9.00am to 4.00pm
I Dr. Bharathi M.B.
Dr. Rakesh B.S.
Dr. Thanzeemunisa
Tuesday / Friday 9.00am to 4.00pm
II Dr. Prakash B.G.
Dr. Babu A.R.
Dr. Sandhya D
Dr. Amulya T.M.
Wednesday / Saturday 9.00am to 4.00pm
III Dr. Sandeep S
Dr. Shilpa C

* Sunday’s/Govt./Institutional Holidays between 9:00am to 1:00pm